Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Business Partners

Home > breadcrumbs: Business Partners >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Business Partners

American Fidelity

Joel Heman  

1-800-662-1113

Apptegy

​Casey Mikula  casey@apptegy.com

Best Buy

Josh Brown

josh@bestbuy.com

Catapult Learning

Scott Taylor

800-841-8730

Central States Bus Sales

Coca-Cola of the Ozarks

CSD - GKC

CSD of Greater St. Louis

CTS Group

Randy Smith  rsmith@ctsgroup.com

Daktronics

​Joseph Hicks  joseph.hicks@daktronics.com

Edgenuity

​Julie Williams  julie.williams@edgenuity.com

Forecast 5

Infocase

​Danielle Carbonell  dcarbonelee@infocase.com

iReady

​Gigi Goodall   ggoodall@cainc.com

The Joplin Globe

K12itc

​Allison Carroll  allison.way@k12itc.com

Lakeland Office Systems

David Tyson

dtyson@lakelandoffice.com

Learnbop

​Cindy Bryant  cindy@learnbop.com

Kelly Houle  khoule@getfueled.com

LEGO Education

Steffanie Forbes

620/704-0893

Lifetouch Photography

Lightsail

​Carter Figg  cfigg@lightsailed.com

Lumen Touch

Jake Ashley  jashley@lumentouch.com

McGraw-Hill Education

Molly Musson

913/485-3913

Netchemia

NWEA

​Keri Cavanah  keri.cavanah@nwea.org

Origo Education

Theresa Norris  t_norris@origomath.com

Pitsco Education

Renaissance

Jennifer Burns     Jennifer.Burns@renaissance.com

Lynn Benz            Lynn.Benz@renaissance.com

Scholastic

Scholarprep

Jordan Schanda  info@scholarprep.org

SOS Systems

 

 

Back To Top